“Strike” Up a Game at Kings Bowling!

nge20county20-20kings20bowling
source

Grab a group of friends and play a couple rounds of bowling in this hip and trendy alley! Verse a pal in air hockey, play a game of pool, or challenge a friend in shuffleboard. Check out their skiball games as well!

My friends and I frequent Kings because there is so much to do. It is very difficult to get bored when Kings offers such a variety in games. The atmosphere is very young so it is perfect for college students. I love challenging my friends to a game of pool even though I lose every time and if I am lucky enough, I just might get a strike in bowling!

33204298b83f6e62aef687459b961fc8
source

Hungry?

Kings offers a full menu of food and drinks. Enjoy foods like chips and guac, mac and cheese bites, chicken wings, and many for items for under $10! I recommend the honey barbecue wings!

Click here for the full menu.

Visit King’s official site.

View promotions here.

For another adventure, take a walk down Newbury Street!

Leave a Reply

